We are ambassador of events

We love events. We see trends. We are diverse. We are nice:-) Each event is planned with passion, heart and soul, organized and accomplished. And what are your benefits? Creating a long lasting experience we have done everything right and your customers or employees are happy.

team_image

Christina Schultz

I am an event ambassador because I work out extraordinary ideas that can be turned into real concepts which I then put into practice with a lot of dedication.
christina.schultz@team-nice.de
team_image

Chantal Faucheron

I am a ambassador of events because I know how to turn a trip into a fantastic memory. chantal.faucheron@team-nice.de
team_image

Anabelle van de Schans

I am an ambassador of events because I transport my love for life in our events. anabelle.vandeschans@team-nice.de
team_image

Chantal Peckelsen

I am a ambassador of events because I find a flower meadow in every event which colors I bring to shine. chantal.peckelsen@team-nice.de
team_image

Eva Schrör

I am an ambassador of events because I can turn even the simplest pizza order into gourmet dinner using the right accessories. eva.schroer@team-nice.de
team_image

Romain Deltour

I am a ambassador of events because I have always been a dreamer who fulfilled his dreams with other people. romain.deltour@team-nice.de
team_image

Karin-Catharina Wolniczak

I am an ambassador of events because I am able to convince the most skeptical person. karin.wolniczak@team-nice.de
team_image

Birte Glawe

I am an ambassador of events because I trace the unicorn in even the most hectic urban jungle . birte.glawe@team-nice.de

This is us

nice:-) up close and personal.

This is what our customers say

Have we picked your interest?
Contact us, we are here to help you.